Latest Products http://www.royalmagnets.co.in Latest Products Mon, 17 Feb 2020 06:25:01 +0530 en-us http://www.royalmagnets.co.in Button Magnet http://www.royalmagnets.co.in/button-magnet.htm http://www.royalmagnets.co.in/button-magnet.htm Mon, 02 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Disc Magnet http://www.royalmagnets.co.in/disc-magnet.htm http://www.royalmagnets.co.in/disc-magnet.htm Mon, 02 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Magnetic Balls http://www.royalmagnets.co.in/magnetic-balls.htm http://www.royalmagnets.co.in/magnetic-balls.htm Mon, 02 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Neodymium Magnet http://www.royalmagnets.co.in/neodymium-magnet.htm http://www.royalmagnets.co.in/neodymium-magnet.htm Mon, 02 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Rectangular Magnet http://www.royalmagnets.co.in/rectangular-magnet.htm http://www.royalmagnets.co.in/rectangular-magnet.htm Mon, 02 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Ring Magnet http://www.royalmagnets.co.in/ring-magnet.htm http://www.royalmagnets.co.in/ring-magnet.htm Mon, 02 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 N40 Strong Button Magnet http://www.royalmagnets.co.in/n40-strong-button-magnet.htm http://www.royalmagnets.co.in/n40-strong-button-magnet.htm Mon, 02 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Neodymium Button Magnet http://www.royalmagnets.co.in/neodymium-button-magnet.htm http://www.royalmagnets.co.in/neodymium-button-magnet.htm Mon, 02 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Nickel Plated Button Magnet http://www.royalmagnets.co.in/nickel-plated-button-magnet.htm http://www.royalmagnets.co.in/nickel-plated-button-magnet.htm Mon, 02 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 N35 Neodymium Disc Magnet http://www.royalmagnets.co.in/n35-neodymium-disc-magnet.htm http://www.royalmagnets.co.in/n35-neodymium-disc-magnet.htm Mon, 02 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 N42 Neodymium Disc Magnet http://www.royalmagnets.co.in/n42-neodymium-disc-magnet.htm http://www.royalmagnets.co.in/n42-neodymium-disc-magnet.htm Mon, 02 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Ferrite Disc Magnet http://www.royalmagnets.co.in/ferrite-disc-magnet.htm http://www.royalmagnets.co.in/ferrite-disc-magnet.htm Mon, 02 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 N35 Grade Disc Magnet http://www.royalmagnets.co.in/n35-grade-disc-magnet.htm http://www.royalmagnets.co.in/n35-grade-disc-magnet.htm Mon, 02 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Neodymium Badge Magnet http://www.royalmagnets.co.in/neodymium-badge-magnet.htm http://www.royalmagnets.co.in/neodymium-badge-magnet.htm Mon, 02 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Neodymium Cylindrical Magnet http://www.royalmagnets.co.in/neodymium-cylindrical-magnet.htm http://www.royalmagnets.co.in/neodymium-cylindrical-magnet.htm Mon, 02 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Neodymium Grill Magnet http://www.royalmagnets.co.in/neodymium-grill-magnet.htm http://www.royalmagnets.co.in/neodymium-grill-magnet.htm Mon, 02 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Neodymium Square Magnet http://www.royalmagnets.co.in/neodymium-square-magnet.htm http://www.royalmagnets.co.in/neodymium-square-magnet.htm Mon, 02 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Rare Earth Cylindrical Magnet http://www.royalmagnets.co.in/rare-earth-cylindrical-magnet.htm http://www.royalmagnets.co.in/rare-earth-cylindrical-magnet.htm Mon, 02 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Ferrite Rectangular Block Magnet http://www.royalmagnets.co.in/ferrite-rectangular-block-magnet.htm http://www.royalmagnets.co.in/ferrite-rectangular-block-magnet.htm Mon, 02 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Ferrite Rectangular Magnet http://www.royalmagnets.co.in/ferrite-rectangular-magnet.htm http://www.royalmagnets.co.in/ferrite-rectangular-magnet.htm Mon, 02 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Neodymium Rectangular Magnet http://www.royalmagnets.co.in/neodymium-rectangular-magnet.htm http://www.royalmagnets.co.in/neodymium-rectangular-magnet.htm Mon, 02 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Ferrite Ring Magnet http://www.royalmagnets.co.in/ferrite-ring-magnet.htm http://www.royalmagnets.co.in/ferrite-ring-magnet.htm Mon, 02 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 High Power Ferrite Ring Magnet http://www.royalmagnets.co.in/high-power-ferrite-ring-magnet.htm http://www.royalmagnets.co.in/high-power-ferrite-ring-magnet.htm Mon, 02 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Neodymium CSK Type Ring Magnet http://www.royalmagnets.co.in/neodymium-csk-type-ring-magnet.htm http://www.royalmagnets.co.in/neodymium-csk-type-ring-magnet.htm Mon, 02 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Neodymium Ring Magnet http://www.royalmagnets.co.in/neodymium-ring-magnet.htm http://www.royalmagnets.co.in/neodymium-ring-magnet.htm Mon, 02 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Ring Shaped Ndfeb Magnet http://www.royalmagnets.co.in/ring-shaped-ndfeb-magnet.htm http://www.royalmagnets.co.in/ring-shaped-ndfeb-magnet.htm Mon, 02 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Ferrite Circular Lifting Magnet http://www.royalmagnets.co.in/ferrite-circular-lifting-magnet.htm http://www.royalmagnets.co.in/ferrite-circular-lifting-magnet.htm Mon, 02 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Hopper Magnet http://www.royalmagnets.co.in/hopper-magnet.htm http://www.royalmagnets.co.in/hopper-magnet.htm Mon, 02 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Lifting Magnet http://www.royalmagnets.co.in/lifting-magnet.htm http://www.royalmagnets.co.in/lifting-magnet.htm Mon, 02 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Details : Magnetic Lifters used for handling steel plates, blocks, rounds loading and unloading on machines. Commonly used in flame cutting machine. It is used to handle finished components without leaving behind any scratch marks unlike binding and slinging. Used in mobile cranes at fabrication and mechanical industries. Used for lifting and handling of steel plates, heavy block and castings as well as heavy round or cylindrical parts . Neodymium Magnet Rod http://www.royalmagnets.co.in/neodymium-magnet-rod.htm http://www.royalmagnets.co.in/neodymium-magnet-rod.htm Mon, 02 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Self Adhesive Flexible Magnetic Sheet http://www.royalmagnets.co.in/self-adhesive-flexible-magnetic-sheet.htm http://www.royalmagnets.co.in/self-adhesive-flexible-magnetic-sheet.htm Mon, 02 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530